Ángel melenafuego {3}{R}{W}{W}

Criatura — Ángel

Vuela, daña primero.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, si el Ángel melenafuego está en tu cementerio o en el campo de batalla, puedes ganar 1 vida.

{6}{R}{R}{W}{W}: Regresa el Ángel melenafuego de tu cementerio al campo de batalla. Activa esta habilidad solo durante tu mantenimiento.

4/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ángel melenafuego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Firemane Angel is put into your graveyard from the battlefield or returned from your graveyard to the battlefield during your upkeep before its triggered ability resolves, you won’t gain 1 life. (2017-11-17)