死儀礼のシャーマン {B/G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・シャーマン

{T}:墓地から土地・カード1枚を対象とし、それを追放する。好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

{B}, {T}:墓地からインスタントかソーサリーであるカード1枚を対象とし、それを追放する。各対戦相手はそれぞれ2点のライフを失う。

{G}, {T}:墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを追放する。あなたは2点のライフを得る。

1/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死儀礼のシャーマン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the first ability requires a target, it is not a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2016-06-08)
  • If the target of any of Deathrite Shaman’s three abilities is an illegal target when that ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana to your mana pool, no opponent will lose life, or you won’t gain life, as appropriate. (2016-06-08)