Chamán rito mortal {B/G}

Criatura — Chamán elfo

{T}: Exilia la carta de tierra objetivo de un cementerio. Agrega un maná de cualquier color.

{B}, {T}: Exilia la carta de instantáneo o de conjuro objetivo de un cementerio. Cada oponente pierde 2 vidas.

{G}, {T}: Exilia la carta de criatura objetivo de un cementerio. Ganas 2 vidas.

1/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chamán rito mortal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the first ability requires a target, it is not a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2016-06-08)
  • If the target of any of Deathrite Shaman’s three abilities is an illegal target when that ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana to your mana pool, no opponent will lose life, or you won’t gain life, as appropriate. (2016-06-08)