Shamane ritemort {B/G}

Créature : elfe et shamane

{T} : Exilez une carte de terrain ciblée d'un cimetière. Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix.

{B}, {T} : Exilez une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblée d'un cimetière. Chaque adversaire perd 2 points de vie.

{G}, {T} : Exilez une carte de créature ciblée d'un cimetière. Vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

1/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Shamane ritemort:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the first ability requires a target, it is not a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2016-06-08)
  • If the target of any of Deathrite Shaman’s three abilities is an illegal target when that ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana to your mana pool, no opponent will lose life, or you won’t gain life, as appropriate. (2016-06-08)