蕴生洞穴

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。

变身{2}(你可牌面朝下地使用此牌并支付{3},将其当成2/2生物。 可随时支付其变身费用使其翻回正面。)

里面没有生灵,却有生命。

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蕴生洞穴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Zoetic Cavern is turned face up, any Auras on it that can’t legally enchant it will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on it will remain on it. (2018-03-16)
  • If Blood Moon is on the battlefield and a player controls a face-down Zoetic Cavern, it can’t be turned face up since it won’t have a morph cost. (2018-03-16)