Caverna zoética

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.
Metamorfosis {2} (Puedes jugar esta carta boca abajo como una criatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Ponla boca arriba en cualquier momento pagando su coste de metamorfosis.)

Nada vive en ella; sin embargo, hay vida.

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caverna zoética:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Zoetic Cavern is turned face up, any Auras on it that can’t legally enchant it will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on it will remain on it. (2018-03-16)
  • If Blood Moon is on the battlefield and a player controls a face-down Zoetic Cavern, it can’t be turned face up since it won’t have a morph cost. (2018-03-16)