生けるものの洞窟

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

変異 {2} (あなたはこれを、{3}を支払うことで、裏向きの2/2のクリーチャーとしてプレイしてもよい。 いつでも変異コストを支払ってそれを表向きにすることができる。)

中には何もいないが、そこには生命がある。

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生けるものの洞窟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Zoetic Cavern is turned face up, any Auras on it that can’t legally enchant it will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on it will remain on it. (2018-03-16)
  • If Blood Moon is on the battlefield and a player controls a face-down Zoetic Cavern, it can’t be turned face up since it won’t have a morph cost. (2018-03-16)