Caverna Zootica

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.

Metamorfosi {2} (Puoi giocare questa carta a faccia in giù come una creatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Girala a faccia in su in qualsiasi momento pagando il suo costo di metamorfosi.)

Nulla vive al suo interno, eppure c'è vita.

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caverna Zootica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Zoetic Cavern is turned face up, any Auras on it that can’t legally enchant it will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on it will remain on it. (2018-03-16)
  • If Blood Moon is on the battlefield and a player controls a face-down Zoetic Cavern, it can’t be turned face up since it won’t have a morph cost. (2018-03-16)