清泪长河

{T}:加{U}到你的法术力池中。 若你本回合中使用过地,则改为加{B}到你的法术力池中。

「西方居民落下眼泪,泪水在世界的脸颊上汇流成河。」 ~独行诗人葛兰,「寇隆溯源」

Illustrated by Chris J. Anderson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 清泪长河:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The turn you play River of Tears, it will produce {B} when tapped for mana. (2017-11-17)
  • River of Tears produces {B} only after you’ve played a land, not after you’ve put a land onto the battlefield (such as with Evolving Wilds). (2017-11-17)