Rio de Lágrimas

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {U} à sua reserva de mana. Se você jogou um terreno neste turno, em vez disso, adicione {B} à sua reserva de mana.

“O povo do oeste chorou, e seu pranto abriu grandes rios na face do mundo.” Glem, bardo solitário, “Origens de Kholon”

Illustrated by Chris J. Anderson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rio de Lágrimas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The turn you play River of Tears, it will produce {B} when tapped for mana. (2017-11-17)
  • River of Tears produces {B} only after you’ve played a land, not after you’ve put a land onto the battlefield (such as with Evolving Wilds). (2017-11-17)