Rivière de larmes

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {U} à votre réserve. Si vous avez joué un terrain ce tour-ci, ajoutez {B} à votre réserve à la place.

« Les Ouestriens pleurèrent, et leurs larmes creusèrent de longs fleuves sinueux dans la joue du monde. » —Glem le Solibarde,« Les origines de Kholon »

Illustrated by Chris J. Anderson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rivière de larmes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The turn you play River of Tears, it will produce {B} when tapped for mana. (2017-11-17)
  • River of Tears produces {B} only after you’ve played a land, not after you’ve put a land onto the battlefield (such as with Evolving Wilds). (2017-11-17)