Fiume di Lacrime

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {U} alla tua riserva di mana. Se hai giocato una terra in questo turno, aggiungi invece {B} alla tua riserva di mana.

“Le Genti dell'Ovest piansero e le loro lacrime tracciarono fiumi tortuosi sulle gote del mondo.” —Glem il Bardo Solitario, “Le Origini di Kholon”

Illustrated by Chris J. Anderson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fiume di Lacrime:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The turn you play River of Tears, it will produce {B} when tapped for mana. (2017-11-17)
  • River of Tears produces {B} only after you’ve played a land, not after you’ve put a land onto the battlefield (such as with Evolving Wilds). (2017-11-17)