陶拉里亚西境

陶拉里亚西境须横置进场。

{T}:加{U}到你的法术力池中。

易质{1}{U}{U}{1}{U}{U},弃掉此牌:从你的牌库中搜寻一张总法术力费用为0的牌,展示该牌,并置于你手上。 然后将你的牌库洗牌。 使用的时机视同法术。)

Illustrated by Khang Le

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 陶拉里亚西境:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cards with mana cost {0} (like Pact of Negation) and cards with no mana cost (like Ancestral Vision and Tolaria West itself) have mana value 0. (2021-03-19)
  • Cards with mana cost {X}, {X}{X}, or {X}{X}{X} have mana value 0. (2021-03-19)