Tolária Ocidental

Terreno

Tolária Ocidental entra em jogo virado.

{T}: Adicione {U} à sua reserva de mana.

Transmutação {1}{U}{U} ({1}{U}{U}, Descarte este card: Procure em seu grimório um card com o custo de mana convertido igual a 0, revele-o e coloque-o em sua mão. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório. Jogue somente como um feitiço.)

Illustrated by Khang Le

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tolária Ocidental:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cards with mana cost {0} (like Pact of Negation) and cards with no mana cost (like Ancestral Vision and Tolaria West itself) have mana value 0. (2021-03-19)
  • Cards with mana cost {X}, {X}{X}, or {X}{X}{X} have mana value 0. (2021-03-19)