Ouest de Tolaria

Terrain

L'Ouest de Tolaria arrive en jeu engagé.

{T} : Ajoutez {U} à votre réserve.

Transmutation {1}{U}{U} ({1}{U}{U}, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte ayant un coût converti de mana 0, révélez-la et mettez-la dans votre main. Mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque. Ne jouez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez jouer un rituel.)

Illustrated by Khang Le

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ouest de Tolaria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cards with mana cost {0} (like Pact of Negation) and cards with no mana cost (like Ancestral Vision and Tolaria West itself) have mana value 0. (2021-03-19)
  • Cards with mana cost {X}, {X}{X}, or {X}{X}{X} have mana value 0. (2021-03-19)