トレイリア西部

土地

トレイリア西部はタップ状態で場に出る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{U}を加える。

変成 {1}{U}{U}{1}{U}{U}, このカードを捨てる:あなたのライブラリーから点数で見たマナ・コストが0のカードを1枚探し、公開して手札に加える。 その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。 ソーサリーとしてのみプレイできる。)

Illustrated by Khang Le

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for トレイリア西部:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cards with mana cost {0} (like Pact of Negation) and cards with no mana cost (like Ancestral Vision and Tolaria West itself) have mana value 0. (2021-03-19)
  • Cards with mana cost {X}, {X}{X}, or {X}{X}{X} have mana value 0. (2021-03-19)