喜咒奥夫 {1}{G}

生物~奥夫

以喜咒奥夫为目标的咒语费用减少{2}来使用。

「你会以为他们圆睁的大眼带有催眠魔力。 其实刚好相反~他们是见什么就迷什么。」 ~喜咒德鲁伊巴列奇

1/3

Illustrated by Scott Altmann

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 喜咒奥夫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cost reduction applies to spells cast by any player. (2007-05-01)
  • The cost reduction will be {2} no matter how many times the spell targets the same Spellwild Ouphe. (2007-05-01)
  • The spell may have any number of other targets; that won’t affect the cost reduction unless the spell targets other Spellwild Ouphes as well. In that case, the spell costs {2} less to cast for each different Spellwild Ouphe it targets. (2007-05-01)