Orphe sortvage {1}{G}

Créature : orphe

Les sorts qui ciblent l'Orphe sortvage coûtent {2} de moins à jouer.

« On pourrait penser que leurs gros yeux luisants auraient un effet hypnotique. En fait, c'est tout le contraire : ils sont mesmérisés par tout ce qu'ils voient » —Balecki, druide sortvage

1/3

Illustrated by Scott Altmann

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orphe sortvage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cost reduction applies to spells cast by any player. (2007-05-01)
  • The cost reduction will be {2} no matter how many times the spell targets the same Spellwild Ouphe. (2007-05-01)
  • The spell may have any number of other targets; that won’t affect the cost reduction unless the spell targets other Spellwild Ouphes as well. In that case, the spell costs {2} less to cast for each different Spellwild Ouphe it targets. (2007-05-01)