Oufé hechizo salvaje {1}{G}

Criatura — Oufé

Cuesta {2} menos jugar los hechizos que hacen objetivo al Oufé hechizo salvaje.

“Creerías que sus grandes ojos brillantes son hipnóticos. De hecho, es al revés. Ellos son hipnotizados por casi todo lo que ven.” —Bálecki, druida hechizo salvaje

1/3

Illustrated by Scott Altmann

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oufé hechizo salvaje:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cost reduction applies to spells cast by any player. (2007-05-01)
  • The cost reduction will be {2} no matter how many times the spell targets the same Spellwild Ouphe. (2007-05-01)
  • The spell may have any number of other targets; that won’t affect the cost reduction unless the spell targets other Spellwild Ouphes as well. In that case, the spell costs {2} less to cast for each different Spellwild Ouphe it targets. (2007-05-01)