呪文乱れのアウフ {1}{G}

クリーチャー — アウフ

呪文乱れのアウフを対象とする呪文をプレイするためのコストは{2}少なくなる。

奴らの大きくて光る目は、見ているだけで催眠術にかかりそうに思えるだろう。 実際はその逆だ――あらゆるものに見られて恍惚としているのは奴らの方だ。 ――呪文乱れのドルイド、バレッキ

1/3

Illustrated by Scott Altmann

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 呪文乱れのアウフ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cost reduction applies to spells cast by any player. (2007-05-01)
  • The cost reduction will be {2} no matter how many times the spell targets the same Spellwild Ouphe. (2007-05-01)
  • The spell may have any number of other targets; that won’t affect the cost reduction unless the spell targets other Spellwild Ouphes as well. In that case, the spell costs {2} less to cast for each different Spellwild Ouphe it targets. (2007-05-01)