蔑死者阿列莎 {2}{R}

傳奇生物~人類/戰士

先攻

每當蔑死者阿列莎攻擊時,你可以支付{W/B}{W/B}。若你如此作,則將目標力量等於或小於2的生物牌從你的墳墓場橫置移回戰場且正進行攻擊。

「持劍在手,笑迎死亡。」

3/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蔑死者阿列莎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker the creature is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Alesha is attacking. (2014-11-24)
  • Although the creature you return is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2014-11-24)