죽음에 웃음짓는 알레샤 {2}{R}

전설적 생물 — 인간 전사

선제공격

죽음에 웃음짓는 알레샤가 공격할 때마다, 당신은 {W/B}{W/B}를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신의 무덤에 있는 공격력이 2 이하인 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 탭되어 공격하는 채로 전장에 놓는다.

“손에 칼을 쥐고 최후를 맞이하거라.”

3/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 죽음에 웃음짓는 알레샤:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker the creature is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Alesha is attacking. (2014-11-24)
  • Although the creature you return is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2014-11-24)