Alesha, la que sonríe a la muerte {2}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero humano

Daña primero.

Siempre que Alesha, la que sonríe a la muerte ataque, puedes pagar {W/B}{W/B}. Si lo haces, regresa la carta de criatura objetivo con fuerza de 2 o menos de tu cementerio al campo de batalla girada y atacando.

“Saluda a la muerte con una espada en la mano”.

3/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alesha, la que sonríe a la muerte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker the creature is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Alesha is attacking. (2014-11-24)
  • Although the creature you return is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2014-11-24)