Alesha, a Que Sorri Para a Morte {2}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Guerreiro

Iniciativa

Toda vez que Alesha, a Que Sorri Para a Morte, ataca, você pode pagar {W/B}{W/B}. Se fizer isso, devolva o card de criatura alvo com poder igual ou inferior a 2 do seu cemitério para o campo de batalha virado e atacando.

“Cumprimente a morte com uma espada em punho.”

3/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alesha, a Que Sorri Para a Morte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Alesha’s triggered ability, you can’t pay the cost multiple times to return more than one creature card. (2021-03-19)
  • Alesha’s triggered ability checks the card’s power only in your graveyard. The creature will still be tapped and attacking if its power is greater than 2 after it’s on the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the returned creature is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker Alesha is attacking. (2021-03-19)
  • Although the returned creature is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking. (2021-03-19)
  • Any effects that say that the returned creature can’t attack (such as that of Propaganda, or if the creature has defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the returned creature from entering the battlefield attacking. (2021-03-19)