Vermummte Meuchlerin {2}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Assassine

Wenn die Vermummte Meuchlerin ins Spiel kommt, bestimme eines —

• Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf die Vermummte Meuchlerin.

• Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, der in diesem Zug Schaden zugefügt wurde.

1/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vermummte Meuchlerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature was dealt damage but regenerated (which removes all damage from it), it will still be a legal target for the second mode of the triggered ability. (2014-11-24)
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you put the ability on the stack, after the creature has entered the battlefield. Once you’ve chosen a mode, you can’t change that mode even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to that ability. (2014-11-24)
  • If a mode requires a target and there are no legal targets available, you must choose the mode that adds a +1/+1 counter. (2014-11-24)