Убийца в Капюшоне {2}{B}

Существо — Человек Убийца

Когда Убийца в Капюшоне выходит на поле битвы, выберите одно —

• Положите один жетон +1/+1 на Убийцу в Капюшоне.

• Уничтожьте целевое существо, которое получило повреждения в этом ходу.

1/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Убийца в Капюшоне:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature was dealt damage but regenerated (which removes all damage from it), it will still be a legal target for the second mode of the triggered ability. (2014-11-24)
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you put the ability on the stack, after the creature has entered the battlefield. Once you’ve chosen a mode, you can’t change that mode even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to that ability. (2014-11-24)
  • If a mode requires a target and there are no legal targets available, you must choose the mode that adds a +1/+1 counter. (2014-11-24)