馬蘭河遊掠者 {2}{U}

生物~人類/浪客

馬蘭河遊掠者不能進行阻擋,也不能被阻擋。

只要你操控黑色或綠色永久物,你便可以從你墳墓場中施放馬蘭河遊掠者。

蹤跡和血跡都一併被馬蘭河水沖刷殆盡。

2/1

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Yefim Kligerman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 馬蘭河遊掠者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions and pay its cost to cast Marang River Prowler from your graveyard. (2018-12-07)
  • Marang River Prowler checks if you control a black or green permanent only as you begin to cast it. Once you begin to cast Marang River Prowler from your graveyard, it doesn’t matter what happens to the black or green permanents you control. (2018-12-07)