马兰河游掠者 {2}{U}

生物~人类/浪客

马兰河游掠者不能进行阻挡,也不能被阻挡。

只要你操控黑色或绿色永久物,你便可以从你坟墓场中施放马兰河游掠者。

踪迹和血迹都一并被马兰河水冲刷殆尽。

2/1

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Yefim Kligerman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 马兰河游掠者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions and pay its cost to cast Marang River Prowler from your graveyard. (2018-12-07)
  • Marang River Prowler checks if you control a black or green permanent only as you begin to cast it. Once you begin to cast Marang River Prowler from your graveyard, it doesn’t matter what happens to the black or green permanents you control. (2018-12-07)