Rôdeur du fleuve Marang {2}{U}

Créature : humain et gredin

Le Rôdeur du fleuve Marang ne peut pas bloquer et ne peut pas être bloqué.

Vous pouvez lancer le Rôdeur du fleuve Marang depuis votre cimetière tant que vous contrôlez un permanent noir ou vert.

Les courants du Marang effacent les pistes et le sang.

2/1

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Yefim Kligerman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rôdeur du fleuve Marang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions and pay its cost to cast Marang River Prowler from your graveyard. (2018-12-07)
  • Marang River Prowler checks if you control a black or green permanent only as you begin to cast it. Once you begin to cast Marang River Prowler from your graveyard, it doesn’t matter what happens to the black or green permanents you control. (2018-12-07)