マラング川をうろつくもの {2}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ならず者

マラング川をうろつくものではブロックできず、マラング川をうろつくものはブロックされない。

あなたが黒か緑のパーマネントをコントロールしているかぎり、あなたはマラング川をうろつくものをあなたの墓地から唱えてもよい。

マラング川の水流が足跡も血痕もすべて洗い流す。

2/1

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Yefim Kligerman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for マラング川をうろつくもの:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions and pay its cost to cast Marang River Prowler from your graveyard. (2018-12-07)
  • Marang River Prowler checks if you control a black or green permanent only as you begin to cast it. Once you begin to cast Marang River Prowler from your graveyard, it doesn’t matter what happens to the black or green permanents you control. (2018-12-07)