魂火宗师 {1}{W}

生物~人类/修行僧

系命

由你操控的瞬间和法术咒语具有系命异能。

{2}{U/R}{U/R}:本回合中你下一个从手上施放的瞬间或法术咒语结算时,改为将其置于你手上,而非置入你的坟墓场。

2/2

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魂火宗师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An instant or sorcery spell with lifelink causes its controller to gain life only if it’s the source of any damage that’s dealt. An instant or sorcery spell with lifelink that causes another source to deal damage won’t cause its controller to gain life. (2014-11-24)
  • After you activate Soulfire Grand Master’s last ability, if the next instant or sorcery spell you cast from your hand doesn’t resolve, it won’t be put into your hand and the effect won’t be applied to the next spell you cast. (2014-11-24)
  • A spell that instructs you to exile it (for example, Temporal Trespass) won’t be put into your hand because it’s not put into your graveyard as it resolves. (2014-11-24)