영혼불꽃의 대가 {1}{W}

생물 — 인간 승려

생명연결

당신이 조종하는 순간마법 및 집중마법 주문은 생명연결을 가진다.

{2}{U/R}{U/R}: 이 턴에 당신의 손에서 발동된 다음 번 순간마법이나 집중마법 주문이 해결될 때, 그 카드는 당신의 무덤 대신 당신의 손으로 간다.

2/2

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영혼불꽃의 대가:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An instant or sorcery spell with lifelink causes its controller to gain life only if it’s the source of any damage that’s dealt. An instant or sorcery spell with lifelink that causes another source to deal damage won’t cause its controller to gain life. (2014-11-24)
  • After you activate Soulfire Grand Master’s last ability, if the next instant or sorcery spell you cast from your hand doesn’t resolve, it won’t be put into your hand and the effect won’t be applied to the next spell you cast. (2014-11-24)
  • A spell that instructs you to exile it (for example, Temporal Trespass) won’t be put into your hand because it’s not put into your graveyard as it resolves. (2014-11-24)