Seelenfeuer-Großmeisterin {1}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Mönch

Lebensverknüpfung

Spontanzauber und Hexereien, die du kontrollierst, haben Lebensverknüpfung.

{2}{U/R}{U/R}: Das nächste Mal, dass du in diesem Zug einen Spontanzauber oder eine Hexerei aus deiner Hand wirkst, nimm die Karte wieder auf deine Hand zurück, sowie sie verrechnet wird, anstatt sie auf deinen Friedhof zu legen.

2/2

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seelenfeuer-Großmeisterin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An instant or sorcery spell with lifelink causes its controller to gain life only if it’s the source of any damage that’s dealt. An instant or sorcery spell with lifelink that causes another source to deal damage won’t cause its controller to gain life. (2014-11-24)
  • After you activate Soulfire Grand Master’s last ability, if the next instant or sorcery spell you cast from your hand doesn’t resolve, it won’t be put into your hand and the effect won’t be applied to the next spell you cast. (2014-11-24)
  • A spell that instructs you to exile it (for example, Temporal Trespass) won’t be put into your hand because it’s not put into your graveyard as it resolves. (2014-11-24)