Grã-mestra da Alma-ígnea {1}{W}

Criatura — Humano Monge

Vínculo com a vida

As mágicas instantâneas e os feitiços que você controla têm vínculo com a vida.

{2}{U/R}{U/R}: Na próxima vez em que você conjurar uma mágica instantânea ou feitiço da sua mão neste turno, coloque aquele card na sua mão, em vez de colocá-lo no cemitério, conforme é resolvido.

2/2

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grã-mestra da Alma-ígnea:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An instant or sorcery spell with lifelink causes its controller to gain life only if it’s the source of any damage that’s dealt. An instant or sorcery spell with lifelink that causes another source to deal damage won’t cause its controller to gain life. (2014-11-24)
  • After you activate Soulfire Grand Master’s last ability, if the next instant or sorcery spell you cast from your hand doesn’t resolve, it won’t be put into your hand and the effect won’t be applied to the next spell you cast. (2014-11-24)
  • A spell that instructs you to exile it (for example, Temporal Trespass) won’t be put into your hand because it’s not put into your graveyard as it resolves. (2014-11-24)