謙卑皈宗者 {1}{R}

生物~人類/浪客

{T}:抽兩張牌。目標對手獲得謙卑皈宗者的操控權。只能於你的回合中起動此異能。

「你曾屬瑪爾都,已有健碩身軀與頑強意志。如今我們必須鍛鍊你的心靈。」 ~潔斯凱長老侯恩

2/1

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 謙卑皈宗者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Humble Defector’s ability can be activated any time during your turn, including in response to a spell or ability. (2020-11-10)
  • If Humble Defector isn’t on the battlefield as its ability resolves, but the target player is still a legal target, the ability will resolve. You’ll draw two cards, even though the player doesn’t gain control of Humble Defector. (2020-11-10)
  • If Humble Defector is controlled by a player other than its owner, and its controller leaves the game, the effect giving that player control of Humble Defector ends. Humble Defector will return to the control of the player still in the game who most recently controlled it. (2020-11-10)
  • If Humble Defector’s owner leaves the game, Humble Defector humbly leaves the game along with that player. (2020-11-10)