겸손한 배신자 {1}{R}

생물 — 인간 도적

{T}: 카드 두 장을 뽑는다. 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 겸손한 배신자의 조종권을 얻는다. 이 능력은 당신의 턴에만 활성화할 수 있다.

“자네는 마르두 출신이라 몸이 튼튼하고 힘도 좋겠군. 이제는 자네의 마음을 수련할 차례다.” —제스카이 장로 훈

2/1

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 겸손한 배신자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Humble Defector’s ability can be activated any time during your turn, including in response to a spell or ability. (2020-11-10)
  • If Humble Defector isn’t on the battlefield as its ability resolves, but the target player is still a legal target, the ability will resolve. You’ll draw two cards, even though the player doesn’t gain control of Humble Defector. (2020-11-10)
  • If Humble Defector is controlled by a player other than its owner, and its controller leaves the game, the effect giving that player control of Humble Defector ends. Humble Defector will return to the control of the player still in the game who most recently controlled it. (2020-11-10)
  • If Humble Defector’s owner leaves the game, Humble Defector humbly leaves the game along with that player. (2020-11-10)