谦卑皈宗者 {1}{R}

生物~人类/浪客

{T}:抓两张牌。目标对手获得谦卑皈宗者的操控权。只能于你的回合中起动此异能。

「你曾属玛尔都,已有健硕身躯与顽强意志。如今我们必须锻炼你的心灵。」 ~洁斯凯长老侯恩

2/1

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 谦卑皈宗者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Humble Defector’s ability can be activated any time during your turn, including in response to a spell or ability. (2018-03-16)
  • If Humble Defector isn’t on the battlefield as its ability resolves, but the target player is still a legal target, the ability will resolve. You’ll draw two cards, even though the player won’t gain control of Humble Defector. (2018-03-16)
  • If Humble Defector is controlled by a player other than its owner, and its controller leaves the game, the effect giving that player control of Humble Defector ends. Humble Defector will return to the control of the player still in the game who most recently controlled it. (2018-03-16)
  • If Humble Defector’s owner leaves the game, Humble Defector not-so-humbly leaves the game along with that player. (2018-03-16)