Desertora Humilde {1}{R}

Criatura — Humano Ladino

{T}: Compre dois cards. O oponente alvo ganha o controle de Desertora Humilde. Ative esta habilidade apenas durante o seu próprio turno.

“Você foi Mardu um dia, seu corpo e sua força de vontade são fortes. Agora precisamos treinar sua mente.” — Houn, ancião Jeskai

2/1

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desertora Humilde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Humble Defector’s ability can be activated any time during your turn, including in response to a spell or ability. (2020-11-10)
  • If Humble Defector isn’t on the battlefield as its ability resolves, but the target player is still a legal target, the ability will resolve. You’ll draw two cards, even though the player doesn’t gain control of Humble Defector. (2020-11-10)
  • If Humble Defector is controlled by a player other than its owner, and its controller leaves the game, the effect giving that player control of Humble Defector ends. Humble Defector will return to the control of the player still in the game who most recently controlled it. (2020-11-10)
  • If Humble Defector’s owner leaves the game, Humble Defector humbly leaves the game along with that player. (2020-11-10)