终返妖 {3}{W/B}{W/B}

生物~元素/精怪

飞行

终返妖上每结附一个灵气,便得+2/+2。

{X}{W/B}{W/B}:将终返妖从你的坟墓场放置进场。 你可以将一张总法术力费用为X或更少的灵气牌从你手上放置进场,且结附于其上。 若你未如此作,则将终返妖移出对战。

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 终返妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Evershrike’s ability only while it’s in your graveyard. (2008-08-01)
  • You can’t put an Aura onto the battlefield this way unless that Aura can legally be attached to Evershrike. For example, you can’t put an Aura card with “enchant player” onto the battlefield this way. (2008-08-01)
  • You can activate Evershrike’s ability with X = 0. If you do, you’ll return Evershrike to the battlefield from your graveyard, then exile it. (There are no Aura cards with converted mana cost 0.) (2008-08-01)
  • You can activate Evershrike’s ability even if you have no Auras in your hand, or if you have an Aura in your hand that you don’t want to put on it or can’t put on it. In either case, you’ll return Evershrike to the battlefield from your graveyard, then exile it. No player has the opportunity to cast spells or activate abilities while Evershrike is on the battlefield. (2008-08-01)