Perpétagasse {3}{W/B}{W/B}

Créature : élémental et esprit

Vol

La Perpétagasse gagne +2/+2 pour chaque aura qui lui est attachée.

{X}{W/B}{W/B} : Renvoyez en jeu la Perpétagasse depuis votre cimetière. Vous pouvez mettre en jeu, attachée à elle, une carte d'aura de votre main dont le coût converti de mana est de X ou moins. Si vous ne le faites pas, retirez la Perpétagasse de la partie.

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perpétagasse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Evershrike’s ability only while it’s in your graveyard. (2008-08-01)
  • You can’t put an Aura onto the battlefield this way unless that Aura can legally be attached to Evershrike. For example, you can’t put an Aura card with “enchant player” onto the battlefield this way. (2008-08-01)
  • You can activate Evershrike’s ability with X = 0. If you do, you’ll return Evershrike to the battlefield from your graveyard, then exile it. (There are no Aura cards with converted mana cost 0.) (2008-08-01)
  • You can activate Evershrike’s ability even if you have no Auras in your hand, or if you have an Aura in your hand that you don’t want to put on it or can’t put on it. In either case, you’ll return Evershrike to the battlefield from your graveyard, then exile it. No player has the opportunity to cast spells or activate abilities while Evershrike is on the battlefield. (2008-08-01)