Dauerwürger {3}{W/B}{W/B}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen, Geist

Fliegend

Der Dauerwürger erhält für jede Aura, die an ihn angelegt ist, +2/+2.

{X}{W/B}{W/B}: Bringe den Dauerwürger aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück. Du kannst eine Auren-Karte mit umgewandelten Manakosten von X oder weniger aus deiner Hand an ihn angelegt ins Spiel bringen. Falls du das nicht tust, entferne den Dauerwürger ganz aus dem Spiel.

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dauerwürger:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Evershrike’s ability only while it’s in your graveyard. (2008-08-01)
  • You can’t put an Aura onto the battlefield this way unless that Aura can legally be attached to Evershrike. For example, you can’t put an Aura card with “enchant player” onto the battlefield this way. (2008-08-01)
  • You can activate Evershrike’s ability with X = 0. If you do, you’ll return Evershrike to the battlefield from your graveyard, then exile it. (There are no Aura cards with converted mana cost 0.) (2008-08-01)
  • You can activate Evershrike’s ability even if you have no Auras in your hand, or if you have an Aura in your hand that you don’t want to put on it or can’t put on it. In either case, you’ll return Evershrike to the battlefield from your graveyard, then exile it. No player has the opportunity to cast spells or activate abilities while Evershrike is on the battlefield. (2008-08-01)