Увешанный Пугалами Старец {3}{G}

Существо — Лесовик Шаман

Увешанный Пугалами Старец входит в игру с жетоном -1/-1 на нем.

{G}, удалите один жетон -1/-1 с Увешанного Пугалами Старца: уничтожьте целевой артефакт или чары.

«Живые пугала это насмешка над естественным порядком. А из мертвых получаются неплохие шляпы».

4/4

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Увешанный Пугалами Старец:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose a target artifact or enchantment to activate Wickerbough Elder’s last ability. You can’t pay {G} just to remove a -1/-1 counter from it without a legal target. (2018-12-07)
  • If an effect puts Wickerbough Elder onto the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters, its -1/-1 counter and one of those +1/+1 counters are removed as a state-based action before you can activate its ability. (2018-12-07)