Doyen aux rameaux d'osier {3}{G}

Créature : sylvin et shamane

Le Doyen aux rameaux d'osier arrive en jeu avec un marqueur -1/-1 sur lui.

{G}, retirez un marqueur -1/-1 du Doyen aux rameaux d'osier : Détruisez l'artefact ou l'enchantement ciblé.

« Les épouvantails vivants sont une insulte à l'ordre naturel. Les épouvantails morts font de jolis chapeaux. »

4/4

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Doyen aux rameaux d'osier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose a target artifact or enchantment to activate Wickerbough Elder’s last ability. You can’t pay {G} just to remove a -1/-1 counter from it without a legal target. (2018-12-07)
  • If an effect puts Wickerbough Elder onto the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters, its -1/-1 counter and one of those +1/+1 counters are removed as a state-based action before you can activate its ability. (2018-12-07)