Ancião Galhos-de-Vime {3}{G}

Criatura — Ent Xamã

Ancião Galhos-de-Vime entra em jogo com um marcador -1/-1.

{G}, Remova um marcador -1/-1 de Ancião Galhos-de-Vime: Destrua o artefato ou o encantamento alvo.

“Os espantalhos vivos debocham da ordem natural. Os mortos dão belos chapéus.”

4/4

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ancião Galhos-de-Vime:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose a target artifact or enchantment to activate Wickerbough Elder’s last ability. You can’t pay {G} just to remove a -1/-1 counter from it without a legal target. (2018-12-07)
  • If an effect puts Wickerbough Elder onto the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters, its -1/-1 counter and one of those +1/+1 counters are removed as a state-based action before you can activate its ability. (2018-12-07)