Banquete Fosforescente {2}{G}{G}{G}

Feitiço

Croma Revele um número qualquer de cards na sua mão. Você ganha 2 pontos de vida para cada símbolo de mana verde nos custos de mana desses cards.

Os papões se empanturraram até que suas barrigas se iluminassem.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Banquete Fosforescente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)