Phosphoreszierendes Mahl {2}{G}{G}{G}

Hexerei

Farbwert Zeige eine beliebige Anzahl von Karten aus deiner Hand offen vor. Du erhältst für jedes grüne Manasymbol in den Manakosten dieser Karten 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Die Boggarts stopften sich voll, bis ihre Mägen glühten.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phosphoreszierendes Mahl:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)