単体騎手 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

先制攻撃、絆魂

終了ステップの開始時に、このターンにあなたが3点以上のライフを得ていた場合、単体騎手を変身させる。

「馬と乗り手は一心同体などとよく言うでしょう。」
――ガヴォニーの騎手、ウルダ

1/1

同体騎手

クリーチャー ― - エルドラージ・ホラー

先制攻撃、トランプル、絆魂

「……でも、実際に同じ体になっているのは今朝見たのが初めてね。」
――ガヴォニーの騎手、ウルダ

4/4

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 単体騎手 // 同体騎手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lone Rider’s last ability triggers even if it wasn’t on the battlefield when you gained the life this turn. (2016-07-13)
  • Lone Rider’s ability checks how much life you’ve gained during the turn, not what your life total is compared to what it was when the turn began. For example, if you gained 4 life and then lost 7 life this turn, it still triggers. (2016-07-13)
  • You must have gained life before your end step begins. Lone Rider’s last ability won’t trigger if you haven’t, even if an ability triggering at the same time will cause you to gain life. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, events that cause a player to gain life affect each player separately, even though the result affects the team’s life total. For example, if your teammate’s creatures with lifelink dealt 5 damage, your teammate gained life, not you, and Lone Rider’s last ability won’t trigger. (2016-07-13)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)