Cavaliere Solitario {1}{W}

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano

Attacco improvviso, legame vitale

All'inizio della sottofase finale, se hai guadagnato 3 o più punti vita in questo turno, trasforma il Cavaliere Solitario.

“Cavallo e cavaliere spesso agiscono come un'unica mente…”
—Ulda, cavaliera di Gavony

1/1

La Cosa a Cavallo

Creatura — Orrore Eldrazi

Attacco improvviso, travolgere, legame vitale

“… ma fino a questa mattina, non li avevo mai visti muoversi come un unico corpo.”
—Ulda, cavaliera di Gavony

4/4

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavaliere Solitario // La Cosa a Cavallo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lone Rider’s last ability triggers even if it wasn’t on the battlefield when you gained the life this turn. (2016-07-13)
  • Lone Rider’s ability checks how much life you’ve gained during the turn, not what your life total is compared to what it was when the turn began. For example, if you gained 4 life and then lost 7 life this turn, it still triggers. (2016-07-13)
  • You must have gained life before your end step begins. Lone Rider’s last ability won’t trigger if you haven’t, even if an ability triggering at the same time will cause you to gain life. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, events that cause a player to gain life affect each player separately, even though the result affects the team’s life total. For example, if your teammate’s creatures with lifelink dealt 5 damage, your teammate gained life, not you, and Lone Rider’s last ability won’t trigger. (2016-07-13)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)