獨行孤騎 {1}{W}

生物~人類/騎士

先攻,繫命

在結束步驟開始時,若本回合中你獲得了3點或更多生命,轉化獨行孤騎。

「坐騎和騎手經常雙靈合一。」
~加渥尼騎兵烏妲

1/1

齊馭獨體

生物~ - 奧札奇/驚懼獸

先攻,踐踏,繫命

「…今天早上,我才發現他們還能雙身合一。」
~加渥尼騎兵烏妲

4/4

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 獨行孤騎 // 齊馭獨體:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lone Rider’s last ability triggers even if it wasn’t on the battlefield when you gained the life this turn. (2016-07-13)
  • Lone Rider’s ability checks how much life you’ve gained during the turn, not what your life total is compared to what it was when the turn began. For example, if you gained 4 life and then lost 7 life this turn, it still triggers. (2016-07-13)
  • You must have gained life before your end step begins. Lone Rider’s last ability won’t trigger if you haven’t, even if an ability triggering at the same time will cause you to gain life. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, events that cause a player to gain life affect each player separately, even though the result affects the team’s life total. For example, if your teammate’s creatures with lifelink dealt 5 damage, your teammate gained life, not you, and Lone Rider’s last ability won’t trigger. (2016-07-13)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)