복수 작전 {3}{W}{B}

부여마법

당신이 조종하는 생물이 공격할 때마다, 수비플레이어는 생명 1점을 잃고 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

“이 세상에 더 이상 구원은 존재하지 않는다. 하지만 우리는 그에 대한 피의 복수를 할 것이다.” —소린 마르코프

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 복수 작전:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature attacks a planeswalker, the defending player is the player who controls that planeswalker. (2016-07-13)
  • In a multiplayer game, each instance of the ability affects only one defending player. For example, if you attack player A with two creatures and player B with two creatures, each of those players will lose 2 life, not 4. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Campaign of Vengeance’s triggered ability has one defending player of your choice lose 1 life. The team doesn’t lose 2 life. (2016-07-13)